About Us
Hobby Shop
General Rules
Indoor Racing
Outdoor Racing
Contact/ Directions
Photo Gallery

Bob from RB Innovations put together a video from our hill climb event.

Winners of the Marshall's Annual Sweethearts Race
From Saturday, February 15th, 2020
Novice Winners
L-R - Kerry Heater, Denise Herman,
Rebecca Demeyere, Jayden Johannes,
Aresa Roskoski.

8 year old Rebecca Demeyere was the
first place winner!
The "Pros" of the Sweethearts Race
L-R - Holly Johannes, Edie MacMullen,
Jasmine Demeyere, Linda Jones

Linda Jones was the first place winner!